Wilby Primary

Wilby CE Primary School
  • Everyone is given the support they need to learn about important things like growth mindset and equality Immy
  • We are really creative at Wilby and there are lots of opportunities to express ourselves. Millie
  • Wilby is actually the best place on EarthElodie
  • We are a small school that is FULL of kindnessLuke
  • Everyone here gets along and works very hard as part of the same familyLila
  • I love Wilby because I can be myself!Martha
  • Dream Big and Work Hard and you can achieve anything at Wilby
    Amelia
  • Everyone here tries their hardest
    Euan
  • Our brains are fantastic - we can do anything!
    Albert
Life at Wilby Primary Life at Wilby Primary Life at Wilby Primary Life at Wilby Primary Life at Wilby Primary Life at Wilby Primary Life at Wilby Primary

Term Dates

 

Academic Year 2021 -2022

 

 

Spring Term 2022

First Pupil Day of Term - Thursday 6th January 

*Non pupil days Tues 4th & Weds 5th January

Half Term - Monday 21st February - Friday 25th February

Last Day of Term - Friday 8th April

 

Summer Term 2022

First Pupil Day of Term - Monday 25th April

Half Term - Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June

Last Day of Term - Wednesday 20th July 2022

 

Academic Year 2022-2023

Autumn Term

First Pupil Day of Term - Monday 5th September

*Non pupil days Thurs 1st and Friday 2nd September

Half Term - Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October

Last Day of Term - Thursday 16th December 2022

 

Spring Term

First Pupil Day of Term - Thursday 5th January

*Non pupils days Tues 3rd and Weds 4th January

Half Term -Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February

Last Day of Term - Friday 31st March 2023

 

Summer Term

First Pupil Day of Term - Tuesday 18th April 

*Non pupils day Mon 17th April 

Half Term - Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June

Last Day of Term - Friday 21st July